​​LILLAKE [lil-ik] is a musical project created by Founder and Owner, Nico Santora. The debut album entitled ‘Become’ was written and recorded between March - November of 2015, and released on July 19th, 2016. The album features professional musicians Nico Santora, Eric Moore, and Evan Brewer.

Nico Santora is the sole writer and producer for all the music and lyrics in 'Become', and also recorded all the guitars and vocals on the album.

'Become' has been well received by metal press websites such as Metal Injection, Metal Sucks, Blabbermouth, etc. Metal Injection went as far as naming ‘Become’ one of 2016’s top 15 metal albums of the year.

Since the release of the debut album ‘Become’ on July 19th of 2016, LILLAKE has completed two successful tours with legendary bands such as Goatwhore, Crowbar, TesseracT, Meshuggah, & Megadeth.

LILLAKE is in the process of recording their sophmore full length album which will be released some time in 2018.

The current live lineup consists of Nico Santora on guitar/vocals, Bill Pogan on guitar, Eric Moore on drums, and Alex Vazquez on bass.